Wednesday, August 29, 2012

bananacat


Saturday, August 1, 2009

Casper the bus riding cat.

freaking awesome.

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

kittens song youtube

my internet is doing slow, so i couldn't preview this well enough to write a very good description.

Monday, July 27, 2009

cats vs spider

thanks for the link jonathan

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Catcerto

Cats are more talented at piano than I ever imagined.

Monday, July 13, 2009

another article on cat mind control

from the bbc

(please note, the video on top is just a cat purring, nothing interesting)


Thanks for the link jeff!

Cat mind control: EXPOSED

Yahoo is running an interesting article on CAT MIND CONTROL!


thanks to kari for the link

Friday, July 10, 2009

Cat Goggles

weekend project? I think SO!

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Cat Exercise Wheel

These cats think they're hams!?

Monday, June 22, 2009

cat gets mad air and catches bat

that cat has some crazy vertical!

Monday, June 15, 2009

Asians love cat: cat brothels

Yet another article on the seamy underbelly of tokyo: cat brothels.

full article

Asians love cats: music video

*If you're in a hurry skip to 2:30 for the cat action.

Sunday, June 14, 2009

cat hats




pretty awesome, don't think o needs a 3rd hat though.